Shop
Customer Reviews
QUEEN BEE'S GARDEN
Local Azle, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful.
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful!! Gave as a gift to a co-worker & it appeared just as in the picture. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

It is nice to find a good dependable florist. Thank you for such good service.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and arrived early.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Awesome service and gorgeous flowers to help celebrate my mom's bday!
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely stunning! Vase & arrangement were just as pictured!
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful arrangement and quick service. I will use them again!
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers delivered were beautiful! Thank you so much for your promptness and the quality of your flowers. Great Job!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a bouquet for Mother's Day from you and they were very pretty. But almost a week later the Day Lilly buds opened and I can't tell you how much prettier the bouquet became.What a great surprise that was. But the whole bouquet is still pretty. Thanks to the designer.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful customer service and fast delivery! Quality products! I will definitely use Queen Bee's Garden again!
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

nice...
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

perfect
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

he best product price and service. thanks
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother loved her flowers. Thank you so much!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were more beautiful than the picture! Loved the greenery. Mom was surprised & excited.
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant arrived as scheduled & I was told quite beautiful.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering was easy and the variety of suggestions/price ranges was above average. I was very satisfied with the experience.
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

These flowers were beautiful! The website was easy to navigate and the variety of arrangements was great. Thank you Queen Bee! You were Amazing!
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

AWESOME as always....you NEED to use this company! Very fresh flowers...Mama loves them.
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient was VERY pleased with the pamper me gift basket. After cancer surgery she needs a bit of pampering. Thanks so much.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Queen Bee's Garden is awesome...they delivered my mothers birthday flowers on time and fresh. I WILL use them again for all my flower needs in the future. LET'S KEEP OUR MONEY LOCAL!!! Just FYI, I have tried all the online sites (because I thought it would be easier) but in the end it was more of a hassle than what it was worth. USE QUEEN BEE'S GARDEN!!!
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Was very pleased with entire service, kept me updated until delivered and my friend loved the arrangement, sent me a picture and it was very pretty. Thank you.
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers! The arrangement was wonderful and the flowers were so vibrant.
Date: Nov 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers arrived promptly and the recipient was thrilled. After being completely let down by another florist you saved the day!! Will absolutely order again. Thank you.
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient loved the flowers
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job! Thank you!
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement! Would highly recommend this florist to anyone. :)
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The recipient was very impressed
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and the "small chocolate box" was an amazing surprise! An arrangement of candy in a pot! Suggestions for you: *note that arrangements can vary in flowers contained. While the arrangment did contain the blue flowers and white roses it also had another white flower. I'm happy with it, but you might mention that somewhere. If you already do, you might want to make it more prominent because I didn't see it. Also, you might want to include a picture of your extras. I assumed I would be getting a small box of chocolates because that was the description. I'm happy with what I got, but you might get more sales if you show people. The description falls really short of the actual product. I might look at revamping the web site too. It looks low budget and may lead people to think that your product would also be low budget; it doesn't currently reflect your awesomeness. :)
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

After I ordered online they went the extra mile to call the next day to answer a question that I had...what a personal touch coming from any business!
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The first time I went to Cozy Creations, I met Lore and she immediately made me feel that through her experience and confidence, she was able to meet my needs. I will continue to use her talent when I need that something special for that special someone.
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful job
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Arrived extremely quickly and had excellent communication and customer service
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They arrived on time and she absolutely loved them!! Said that they lasted two weeks. I've always loved Cozy Creations.
Date: Feb 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

By far the best flowers I have given. She loved them.
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

OMG, What a wonderful arrangement I received for Valentine's Day. Amazing, fragrant & all I can really say is WOW, WOW, WOW. Love it. Thanks to my Valentine & Cozy Creations for making my day.
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always professional, always wonderful creations. Can't go wrong doing business with Lore. She'll treat ya with dignity & respect as well as give you exactly what you ask for.
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Nice Home decoration and gift items. Larue does great arrangements for all your flower needs. Stop by, check it out and chat a while.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Azle, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

QUEEN BEE'S GARDEN
200 E Main St.
Azle, TX. 76020
Local: (817) 444-2661

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase